TESL Nova Scotia

TESL Nova Scotia September Newsletter

The most recent edition of the TESL Nova Scotia newsletter was released last week! This one is most likely my last as editor, at least for the time being.
It’s been lot of work, but a lot of fun  putting this magazine together and encouraging my teacher friends and colleagues to contribute. Some were already accomplished writers while other took a bit more nudging. I think it’s the adult educator in me that loves to see people push their boundaries and try their hand at a new territory within their professional practice. As I start my doctoral studies part time, I’m hoping to hand the editing duties for the publication off to a talented colleague and stay on for a bit of layout and a contribution from time to time.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers