Digital Tools for EAP Reading

I wrote an article on Digital Tools for EAP Reading that appears in the July-August issue of IATEFL Voices.

In contrast to academic journals focusing on theoretical issues, IATEFL Voices is more geared toward classroom practice, which is right up my alley in terms of what I like to write and present about.

I wrote the article more than a year and a half ago, though, which means that if I were writing the same article today I might slightly change the app recommendations I make. And now that I’m the owner of a Nexus 7 tablet owner, I’d definitely include a section on Android apps!

Download: IATEFL Voices Jul-Aug 2013

Leave a Reply

